Junior Certificate Results

Junior Certificate Results will be made available to students at 12.30 tomorrow (Wednesday 13th September). LCA1 students and  Transition Year students who are not taking part in the First Aid Module  tomorrow morning, should come to school in full uniform at 12.30 to receive their results. Wishing all our students the best of luck tomorrow. 

After School Study 1st Term 2017

The First  term of After School Study will begin on Monday 11th September and run until Friday 12th January 2018. Application forms are available from the school office or below. The fee is €100 (€140 for two brothers) and can be paid online or to the school office.  On Wednesday study will be from 1.30 - 3.20. APPLICATION FORM

School Year 2017/18 Information

Click on the links below to access the following: Letter for Parents   School Calendar   Expenses Form


Due to the Department of Education new guidelines, all classes must now be a minimum of 40 minutes duration. In line with other second level level schools in Dundalk, this will mean that there will need to be a change in the timetable structure from next August. The structure for next year will be as follows:

Start and Finish Times

8.50 a.m.:              Class begins

1.05 -1.55 pm:        Lunch

3.55 p.m.               Classes end at this time every day except Wednesday

1.05 p.m.               Classes finish at 1.05 p.m. on Wednesday

Booklists and Exam Results 2017

 The results for 1st, 2nd, 5th, LCA1 and Transition Year are now available online. Parents/Guardians can access the reports by clicking on the  VSWare Icon above. The username and password has been sent to parents/guardians by text. If you have any difficulty accessing the reports please contact the school.

Below are the booklists for the various years. Please click on the title of each year to view the booklist for that year


First Year       Second Year       Third Year     

Fifth Year      Transition Year      Sixth Year 


Application Form for Fixed Term and RPT Positions

Application Form for Fixed Term and RPT positions.  Please download the form to apply for the current teaching vacancies. Applications should be e mailed to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Application for Fixed Term Posts

Leaving Cert Graduation Mass

 Students of the Leaving Cert class of 2017 and their parents are invited to the Graduation Mass, which will take place in St. Joseph's Church on Tuesday 23rd of May at 7.30 p.m.


Website Security Test